Thank you again for allowing me to speak to your PPSO group.  There were many great questions and information shared among the group.  I really appreciate your efforts in having me come down.
Also, please have the PPSO and members post on Facebook and Instagram their thoughts about the program (and tag me, Simply Color Lab, Savage Universal Corp, Triple Scoop Music, Animoto, Fundy Software and Finao) in those posts, so they can see how much your audience loved the program.  If you can drop them a personal note to let them how much you learned and how much you appreciate their support for my programs.  That lets them know their efforts in supporting photo education is worthwhile and appreciated.
Their emails are:
Simply Color Lab - Merrie Casteel - merrie@simplycanvas.com
Savage Universal - Alyssa Naddour - alyssa@savagepaper.com
Triple Scoop Music - Roy Ashen - roy@triplescoopmusic.com
Animoto - Sally Sargood - sally@animoto.com
Fundy Software - Andrew Funderburg - fundy@fundysoftware.com
Finao - Harold Jankowiak - haroldj@finaoonline.com
Thanks again!
David Hakamaki, Cr. Photog.
Cutting Edge Photography
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
s2Member®
Keep In Touch With Us

Keep In Touch With Us

Stay informed on the latest PPSO happenings

You have Successfully Subscribed!